The Habitat Team

The Habitat Team


Noreen Humes
Executive Director

Frankie Feinstein
Volunteer Coordinator

Mike Sehorn
Site Supervisor

Emily Allen
AmeriCorps VISTA Member

Allen Ratta
ReStore Manager

Nick Hendee
ReStore Operations Assistant

Hannah McDaniel 
Community Outreach Coordinator

Board of Directors

Kelin Johnson, President
Stockman Financial Corp

Barbara Wickel, Vice President
Community Member

Laura Scoville, Secretary
Park Side Credit Union

Conor Newman, Treasurer
Boyle, Deveny & Meyer, PC

Kevin Bailey
Exit Realty

Kristy Edwards
First Security Bank

Gerry Knudsen
Community Member

Don Livingston
Community Member

Chris Martison
A & E Architects

Cathy Semmelroth
Community Member

Lisa Mecklenberg Jackson
Montana Innocence Project